Contact Us

Book an appointment now

Branches

Bridgetown Branch 902-665-2545
Cambridge Branch 902-538-3905
Canning Branch 902-582-7655
Greenwood Branch 902-765-3342
Hantsport Branch 902-684-3274
Middleton Branch 902-825-6876
New Minas Branch 902-681-6884

Business directory


TeleService:
1-800-963-4848; Outside North America:1-902-493-4800
credit union number: 263

Head Office: 902-538-4510
General Email: vcu.admin@valleycreditunion.com

Head Office Staff Directory

Wealth Management Team: 902-538-4070 or 1-866-806-1399

Report Lost or Stolen Cards

Debit Cards: During business hours please contact your branch directly.
Outside of business hours please call 1-888-277-1043

Collabria Financial credit card: Canada and US 1-855-341-4643;
International collect 1-647-252-9564

Ombudservice

Developing long-term relationships is the foundation of our commitment to delivering high-quality service to our members, and to the general public. It is important that you are happy with the service we provide; however, we recognize that things can sometimes go wrong. As a result, we have implemented a formal complaint resolution process to deal with these situations.

If you have a concern or a complaint about the service we provide or the products that we offer, we want to hear from you. If you are not satisfied with how the credit union is handling your complaint, you can take your complaint to the third party Ombudsperson.

The Ombudsperson seeks satisfactory resolution of complaints with a view to fairness and does not advocate for either the complainant or the credit union when investigating disputes. This service is free of charge to the complainant however, there is no provision for the award of costs for solicitors or other professionals and recommendations are not binding on credit.

Learn more          Complaints form





Head Office Staff Directory

Title Name Extension Email
Accounting Clerk Rebecca Coleman ext. 4512 r.coleman@valleycreditunion.com
Administrative Assistant Tammy Lutz Opt# 0 vcu.admin@valleycreditunion.com
Branch Operations Officer Holly Vienot-Turner ext. 4504 h.vturner@valleycreditunion.com
Commercial Relationship Manager Christy Bishop ext. 4503 c.bishop@valleycreditunion.com
IT Manager Randy Kee ext. 4531 r.kee@valleycreditunion.com
Manager, Credit Risk Glenn Jordan ext. 4520 g.jordan@valleycreditunion.com
Manager, Human Resources Nicole Trentelman ext. 4516 ntrentelman@valleycreditunion.com
Manager, Talent and Member Insight Catharine Herber ext. 4514 c.herber@valleycreditunion.com
Marketing Specialist Andrea Peach ext. 4571 a.peach@valleycreditunion.com
President & CEO Len Ells ext. 4523 l.ells@valleycreditunion.com
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager Heather Montgomery ext. 4530 hmontgomery@valleycreditunion.com
Senior Vice President, Finance Denise Morine ext. 4521 d.morine@valleycreditunion.com
Vice President, Lending Steve Groves ext 4522 s.groves@valleycreditunion.com
Book an appointment now

back to top

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name