Contact Us

Head Office

vcu.admin@valleycreditunion.com
902-538-4510

Head Office Staff Directory

 

Telephone Banking

TeleService: 1-800-963-4848
Outside North America:1-902-493-4800

credit union number: 263

 

Report Lost or Stolen Card

1-800-LOST111
Outside Canada call collect: 1-306-566-1276

 

Financial Management Team

Local: 902-538-4070
Toll Free:1-866-806-1399

 

Branches

Bridgetown 902-665-2545
Cambridge 902-538-3905
Canning 902-582-7655
Greenwood 902-765-3342
Hantsport 902-684-3274
Middleton 902-825-6876
New Minas 902-681-6884

Business directory

 

Ombudservice

Developing long-term relationships is the foundation of our commitment to delivering high-quality service to our members, and to the general public. It is important that you are happy with the service we provide; however, we recognize that things can sometimes go wrong. As a result, we have implemented a formal complaint resolution process to deal with these situations.

If you have a concern or a complaint about the service we provide or the products that we offer, we want to hear from you. If you are not satisfied with how the credit union is handling your complaint, you can take your complaint to the third party Ombudsperson.

The Ombudsperson seeks satisfactory resolution of complaints with a view to fairness and does not advocate for either the complainant or the credit union when investigating disputes. This service is free of charge to the complainant however, there is no provision for the award of costs for solicitors or other professionals and recommendations are not binding on credit.

Learn more          Complaints form

 

Head Office Staff Directory

Title Name Extension Email
Accounting Clerk Peggy Atwell ext. 4515 p.atwell@valleycreditunion.com
Administrative Assistant Tammy Lutz Opt# 0 vcu.admin@valleycreditunion.com
Branch Operations Officer Holly Vienot-Turner ext. 4504 h.vturner@valleycreditunion.com
Collection Officer Glenn Jordan ext. 4520 g.jordan@valleycreditunion.com
Commercial Relationship Manager Christy Bishop ext. 4512 c.bishop@valleycreditunion.com
IT Manager Randy Kee ext. 4531 r.kee@valleycreditunion.com
Manager of Human Resources John Mooy ext. 4516 j.mooy@valleycreditunion.com
Manager of Sales & Marketing Catharine Herber ext. 4514 c.herber@valleycreditunion.com
Marketing Specialist Andrea Peach ext. 4571 a.peach@valleycreditunion.com
President & CEO Len Ells ext. 4523 l.ells@valleycreditunion.com
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager Stuart Gould ext. 4530 s.gould@valleycreditunion.com
Senior Vice President, Finance Denise Morine ext. 4521 d.morine@valleycreditunion.com
Vice President, Lending Steve Groves ext 4522 s.groves@valleycreditunion.com

back to top

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name